European Planetary Science Congress 2018
16–21 September 2018
TU Berlin | Berlin | Germany

Scientific Organizing Committee

Chairs

Maria Cristina De Sanctis
(Chair)
mariacristina.desanctis@iaps.inaf.it
Frank Sohl
(Co-chair)
frank.sohl@dlr.de
Jean-Pierre Lebreton
(EPSC Executive Committee Chair)
jean-pierre.lebreton@cnrs-orleans.fr
Nigel Mason
(Europlanet Coordinator)
nigel.mason@open.ac.uk
Athena Coustenis
(Europlanet Deputy Coordinator)
athena.coustenis@obspm.fr

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Gabriele Cremonese
(Programme Group Chair)
gabriele.cremonese@oapd.inaf.it
Ruth Ziethe
(Programme Group Deputy)
ziethe@space.unibe.ch
Lena Noack
(Programme Group Deputy)
lena.noack@fu-berlin.de

Lunar Science and Exploration (LSE)

Bernard Foing
(Programme Group Chair)
bernard.foing@esa.int
Mahesh Anand
(Programme Group Deputy)
mahesh.anand@open.ac.uk
Ralf Jaumann
(Programme Group Coordinator)
ralf.jaumann@dlr.de

Outer Planet Systems (OPS)

Athena Coustenis
(Programme Group Chair)
athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Federico Tosi
(Programme Group Deputy)
federico.tosi@iaps.inaf.it
Nicolas André
(Programme Group Coordinator)
nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu

Magnetospheres and Space Physics (MSP)

Nicolas André
(Programme Group Chair)
nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu
Caitriona Jackman
(Programme Group Deputy)
c.jackman@soton.ac.uk
Norbert Krupp
(Programme Group Coordinator)
krupp@mps.mpg.de

Modelling and Database (MD)

Vincent Boudon
(Programme Group Chair)
vincent.boudon@u-bourgogne.fr
Iouli Gordon
(Programme Group Deputy)
igordon@cfa.harvard.edu
Jonathan Tennyson
(Programme Group Coordinator)
j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk

Missions, Techniques and Industry (MTI)

Olivier Witasse
(Programme Group Chair)
olivier.witasse@esa.int
Brook Lakew
(Programme Group Deputy)
brook.lakew-1@nasa.gov
Kim Reh
(Programme Group Deputy)
kim.reh@jpl.nasa.gov
Manuel Grande
(Programme Group Coordinator)
m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Marcell Tessenyi
(Programme Group Coordinator)
m.tessenyi@ucl.ac.uk

Exoplanets and Origins (EXO)

Anthony Boccaletti
(Programme Group Chair)
anthony.boccaletti@obspm.fr
Ravit Helled
(Programme Group Deputy)
rhelled@physik.uzh.ch
Giovanna Tinetti
(Programme Group Coordinator)
g.tinetti@ucl.ac.uk
Lee Grenfell
(Programme Group Coordinator)
lee.grenfell@dlr.de
Alessandro Morbidelli
(Programme Group Coordinator)
morby@oca.eu

Astrobiology (AB)

John Brucato
(Programme Group Chair)
jbrucato@arcetri.astro.it
Felipe Gómez
(Programme Group Deputy)
gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Olga Prieto-Ballesteros
(Programme Group Coordinator)
prietobo@cab.inta-csic.es
Frances Westall
(Programme Group Coordinator)
westall@cnrs-orleans.fr

Small Bodies (comets, KBOs, rings, asteroids, meteorites, dust) (SB)

Maria Teresa Capria
(Programme Group Chair)
mariateresa.capria@iaps.inaf.it
Nicolas Altobelli
(Programme Group Deputy)
nicolas.altobelli@sciops.esa.int
Vincenzo Della Corte
(Programme Group Coordinator)
vincenzo.dellacorte@uniparthenope.it

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LFI)

Felipe Gómez
(Programme Group Chair)
gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Barbara Cavalazzi
(Programme Group Deputy)
barbara.cavalazzi@unibo.it
Bernard Schmitt
(Programme Group Coordinator)
bernard.schmitt@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Outreach, Education and Policy (OEP)

Anita Heward
(Programme Group Chair)
anita.heward@europlanet-eu.org
Livia Giacomini
(Programme Group Deputy)
livia.giacomini@iaps.inaf.it
Eleni Chatzichristou
(Programme Group Coordinator)
elthchatz@gmail.com
Lina Canas
(Programme Group Coordinator)
lina.canas@gmail.com
Julie Nováková
(Programme Group Coordinator)
julie.novakova@natur.cuni.cz

Amateur Astronomy (AM)

Marc Delcroix
(Programme Group Chair)
delcroix.marc@free.fr
Ricardo Hueso
(Programme Group Deputy)
ricardo.hueso@ehu.es
Apostolis Christou
(Programme Group Coordinator)
aac@arm.ac.uk