European Planetary Science Congress 2018
16–21 September 2018
TU Berlin | Berlin | Germany

Scientific Organizing Committee

Chairs

SOC Chair
M. Cristina De Sanctis, mariacristina.desanctis@iaps.inaf.it
SOC Co-chair
Frank Sohl
EPSC Executive Committee Chair
Europlanet Coordinator
Nigel Mason, n.j.mason@open.ac.uk
Europlanet Deputy Coordinator
Athena Coustenis, athena.coustenis@obspm.fr

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Programme Group Chair
Gabriele Cremonese, gabriele.cremonese@oapd.inaf.it
Programme Group Deputy
Ruth Ziethe, rziethe@gmail.com
Programme Group Deputy

Lunar Science and Exploration (LSE)

Programme Group Chair
Bernard Foing, bernard.foing@esa.int
Programme Group Deputy
Mahesh Anand
Programme Group Coordinator
Ralf Jaumann

Outer Planet Systems (OPS)

Programme Group Chair
Athena Coustenis, athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Programme Group Deputy
Programme Group Coordinator
Nicolas André, nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu

Magnetospheres and Space Physics (MSP)

Programme Group Chair
Nicolas André, nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu
Programme Group Deputy
Caitriona Jackman, c.jackman@soton.ac.uk
Programme Group Coordinator
Norbert Krupp, krupp@mps.mpg.de

Modelling and Database (MD)

Programme Group Chair
Vincent Boudon
Programme Group Deputy
Iouli E. Gordon
Programme Group Coordinator
Jonathan Tennyson

Missions, Techniques and Industry (MTI)

Programme Group Chair
Olivier Witasse
Programme Group Deputy
Brook Lakew, brook.lakew@nasa.gov
Programme Group Deputy
Programme Group Coordinator
Manuel Grande, mng@aber.ac.uk
Programme Group Coordinator
Marcell Tessenyi

Exoplanets and Origins (EXO)

Programme Group Chair
Anthony Boccaletti, anthony.boccaletti@obspm.fr
Programme Group Deputy
Ravit Helled
Programme Group Coordinator
Giovanna Tinetti
Programme Group Coordinator
John Lee Grenfell
Programme Group Coordinator
Alessandro Morbidelli

Astrobiology (AB)

Programme Group Chair
John Robert Brucato, jbrucato@arcetri.astro.it
Programme Group Deputy
Felipe Gómez, gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Programme Group Coordinator
Olga Prieto-Ballesteros
Programme Group Coordinator
Frances Westall

Small Bodies (comets, KBOs, rings, asteroids, meteorites, dust) (SB)

Programme Group Chair
Maria Teresa Capria
Programme Group Deputy
Programme Group Coordinator
Vincenzo Della Corte

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LFI)

Programme Group Chair
Felipe Gómez, gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Programme Group Deputy
Barbara Cavalazzi
Programme Group Coordinator

Outreach, Education and Policy (OEP)

Programme Group Chair
Programme Group Deputy
Programme Group Coordinator
Eleni Chatzichristou, elthchatz@gmail.com
Programme Group Coordinator
Lina Canas
Programme Group Coordinator
Julie Nekola Novakova

Amateur Astronomy (AM)

Programme Group Chair
Marc Delcroix, delcroix.marc@free.fr
Programme Group Deputy
Ricardo Hueso
Programme Group Coordinator
Apostolos Christou, aac@arm.ac.uk